Posted in Art, Beauty, Drawing, nature, Photography, Writing

First charcoal painting πŸ˜Š

20170508_121447

Ta dah!! *drum roll” my first charcoal painting!!!! The art which I had been thinking and wishing and HOPING to learn since ages.

So pals, how has it turned out? ?

Author:

A Capricorn, December born, love writing poems and stories. Music, Art, and Chocolates are important elements of my daily life. While I am crucially deciding on what new to write, I spend my time with my best friends who are competing for the post of Most Craziest, yet the Best and Awesome Best Friend. The aim is to change the world into a better place to live in and the motto is to "be the change."

22 thoughts on “First charcoal painting πŸ˜Š

    1. Yeah…I still remember that day. And if I have come all the way till now, its all because of my readers and fellow bloggers like you out there, giving their feedback and appreciation! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Do not sell yourself short. You have come all this way because of YOU! It was your choice to continue, not ours. πŸ˜€ We simply reflected back to you, what you already knew! You are the one who took action. You deserve the credit! hugz

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Man I only JUST discovered you after hearing my friend (bookiemonster2017) lost it when someone with over 500 followers liking their post. No wonder you have so many followers, these posts are beautifully written/drawn!

    About the painting, to be frank, it looks great for a first painting, I honestly wasn’t expecting to find high-quality content hidden in WordPress. (goes to show you shouldn’t assume anything about a platform)

    Good luck on your blog, I’ll definitely come back later to read the recent posts!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This is amazing, oh my lanta!
    (I saw you followed and I was like, O:, must see!)
    This is so gorgeous ahh. See, my extent of art is: stick figures. (They are LIT stick figures but, they are still…yeah. I won’t say it again.) So, this blows my mind. *mimics explosion* πŸ˜‰ Good job!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. πŸ˜€ Thanks a lot!!! Really, everybody’s drawing is an art of creativity and imagination.
      I love stick figure drawing actually!! Post a blog post on your drawing and I would be your no. 1 fan and view your post!!!

      Liked by 2 people

    2. I just went through your blog and……………………………………………………………..*hold suspense*………………………………………………*drum roll* you ought to be the winner of the BEST BLOG OF FUN AND HUMOR!!
      I liked the quote on your about me page (the cake thing) and I must say, its an universal truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

