Posted in Uncategorized

The woman who made a change

Jazz Lily

I’ve heard of many woman reaching great milestones and changing people’s life and being influential an stuff. But for the first time in my life, I met one. One really brave and brilliant woman, even though what she did wasn’t much.

We were in a really tense situation in our car. We had an urgent work to do and unfortunately, we were in a traffic jam. Not the kind of jam in city roads, but the one where dad accidental followed a car to dead end.

Dad sat there, impatiently drumming his fingers on the steering, while I prayed that we could leave sooner. We couldn’t back off because there were tons of cars who thought there was a way here, following us here to this dead end. And we couldn’t reverse off slowly and carefully because some dumb guy behind our car, behind that car and behind that car…

View original post 131 more words

Author:

A Capricorn, December born, love writing poems and stories. Music, Art, and Chocolates are important elements of my daily life. While I am crucially deciding on what new to write, I spend my time with my best friends who are competing for the post of Most Craziest, yet the Best and Awesome Best Friend. The aim is to change the world into a better place to live in and the motto is to "be the change."

Leave a Reply

