Posted in Uncategorized, Writing

Real Neat Blog Award

Real Neat Blog Award

I was nominated by the creative petrel41 of Dear Kitty. Some blog for the Real Neat Blog award. Thanks a lot, petrel!! I should say, your blog is a really wonderful one and I am honored to be nominated by you, petrel!

😀   Thank you!

Now, the rules:

1. Put the award logo on your blog.

2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.

3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.

5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

 

Question and Answer time! :

1. Where do most visits to your blog come from?

A:  Well, they mostly come from the United States

2. What is your favorite sport?

A: My favorite sport….hmm….I like all the sport, but what interests me the most is athletics. I feel like am flying like a bird, free and happy, when I am running. I just forget everything around me when I run, so that is my favorite sport. But I’m actually in the school throw-ball team. 

3. What has been a special moment for you so far in 2016?

A: In 2016…er…I could say that it was the moment when I realized that I was one among the winners of an online brain contest conducted in the national level. I was really delighted. But the really wondrous moment, was my birthday in December 29, 2015. The way my friends celebrated it with me in the school and the surprise which awaited me was the best!

4. What is your favorite quote?

A: That would be “Success is a journey, not a destination.”  Cuz, there’s always a lot to accomplish and win!

5. What was your favorite class when still at school?

A: Am still at school!! My favorite class is science and math. But math got a bit scary last year, due to this very very strict and vampy-teacher. But I love Math and Science. 

6. Anything you had wished to have learned earlier?

A: I would say swimming.

7. What musical instrument have you tried to play?

A: I play a piano, its the most best-suited instrument for me. 

 

My 7 nominees are: 

https://sunnshhine.wordpress.com/

http://sableyes.co.uk/

https://jyoteeblog.wordpress.com/

https://lucywilliamspoetry.wordpress.com/

https://nimzrevealed.wordpress.com/

https://phoenixrisenpoetry.wordpress.com/

https://aromaticessence.co/

 

Now the questions by me for the nominees are:

  1. If you could have one magical power, which one will it be?
  2. If you owned a time machine and go to any one place and witness an incident, which one will it be?
  3. Why did you start blogging? What is the history of your blog?
  4. Maths or History? 😛
  5. What was the most happiest thing which happened to you?
  6. What was the most saddest thing which happened to you?
  7. What id the most adventurous moment in your life?
  8. Your most favorite celebrity?

 

 

Author:

A Capricorn, December born, love writing poems and stories. Music, Art, and Chocolates are important elements of my daily life. While I am crucially deciding on what new to write, I spend my time with my best friends who are competing for the post of Most Craziest, yet the Best and Awesome Best Friend. The aim is to change the world into a better place to live in and the motto is to "be the change."

5 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

